...to stand between the candle and the shinging room...

"An angelface smiles to me under a headline of

 tragedy. That smile used to give me warmth.

Farewell - no words to say beside the cross on

your grave and those forever burning candles.

Needed elsewhere to remind us of the shortness

of our time. Tears laid for them. Tears of love,

tears of fear. Bury my dreams, dig up my

sorrows. Oh, Lord why the angels fall first.

Not relieved by thoughts of Shangri La.

Nor enlightened by lessons of Christ.

I'll never understand the meaning of the right.

Ignonrance lead me into the light. Sing me a song

of your beauty of your kingdom. Let the

melodies of your harps caress those whom

we still need.

Yesterday we shook hands. My friend.

Today a moonbeam lightens my path.

My guardian.

Angels

.......fall

..........first"
...to stand between the candle and the shinging room...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback